tanggerongantukin

I may not have EVERYTHING, but I'm thankful that I never had NOTHING #always count your blessings :)

Finding Creative Inspiration

Medieval handicrafts

Creativity is defined as having the ability to create with originality, expressiveness and imaginative.

How I wish I am that creative to do something out of ordinary. To create something that would be appreciated and useful. Most of the time I find creative inspiration thru books and things that I read and also thru music.

Writing and handicrafts are my favorite creative projects. If I had the gift as an artist, I would use my talent to create paintings and sculptures that would fetch me a couple of bucks.

Powered by Plinky

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

