tanggerongantukin

I may not have EVERYTHING, but I'm thankful that I never had NOTHING #always count your blessings :)

Advice I Wish I Received Earlier

Enjoy Life

I received a lot of advice which shaped the kind of person that I am today. Advice is something that serve as a guide but it is not necessarily something that we need to follow because we are still the one who makes the decision.

Enjoy life!!-a common advise which I wish I should have followed earlier in my life. There are a lot of things that I should have done before that I wish I can still do. In being so cautious in every decision that I made, most of the time I tend to get stressed and tend to complicate things.

Enjoy Life, two simple words that sometimes we tend to complicate because there are a lot of things that we need to consider like any other decision we make or advise to follow.

Powered by Plinky

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

