tanggerongantukin

I may not have EVERYTHING, but I'm thankful that I never had NOTHING #always count your blessings :)

My Earliest Human Memory

At my age of 25, I can still remember a lot of childhood memories. But I guess the I guess most of the things that I can remember are the the things that happened from 1991, Year of the Goat-I still can remember the image of the goat from our calendar back then. Maybe because at that time, I started to be aware with the use of a calendar and I believe it is the start of my school days.
My childhood is ike two sides of coin, with both good and bad memories. Memories that I’ll cherish forever…

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

