tanggerongantukin

I may not have EVERYTHING, but I'm thankful that I never had NOTHING #always count your blessings :)

Paper or Digital?

In this age of computers or should I say the time of the “tablet” a lot of people are turning on using electronic devices in doing notes and even journals like blogs. Aside from being able to do some editing without having to use erasers, being environmental friendly because the use of paper is minimized and most of all it is very convenient.
I remember the days when we are still using yellow pad to write some essays or even use notebooks in school. From pencils to ballpens, there’s a lot of erasures that sometimes makes papers messy.
Nowadays with this so called digital age, we make of use of these e-devices a lot. From using SMS from our mobile phones, e-mails, and blogs.
In writing notes or even a journal, I still prefer using a paper rather than electronic device. Not just because i’m used to it but also because it feels like it is more personal.
I admit that my handwriting is not that good, but I guess I can express my self more because it feels like I’m leaving a part of me on that paper whenever I write using a pen and a paper.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

