tanggerongantukin

I may not have EVERYTHING, but I'm thankful that I never had NOTHING #always count your blessings :)

From Vacation

Just came from my 2 day vacation in the province and I spent the first 2 hours of my shift today reading the updates from the products that we support and also the news within the company. I also need to cope up with my scores and continuesly motivates myself.
Last Monday was my birthday and I decided to go home and spend time with my family.Before I decided to visit my family, I spent a lot of times in deciding on what I would I do on my birthday and even the things that I want. I want a Blackberry phone, a tablet pc, a DSL camera, a portable DVD player and a turltle, They say that all turtles have the potential to enjoy a very long life span and I just want to buy turle just to prove if this is true and also just to have a pet when I grow old and may even have it as my legacy. I receive 2 shirts fron my aunt as a gift.
I decided to be with my family because it’s been a while since I visited them and I wanted to see my niece, the daughter of my sister. She is the first granddaughter of my parents and I can see the joy their faces everytime they’re playing with her. I’m still uncertain on what I feel the moment I saw her and everytime I hear her cry. Maybe because I’m not use to hearing a baby cry everytime I came home. I’m even afraid to hold my niece because it feels like years since the last time that I was able to hold a baby and she seems so fragile.
I just arrived her in Manila yesterday because I had to go to work today. Even if I didn’t even have time to drink with my friends during my birthday, I’m still happy because I was able to spend time with my family and got to see the new member of the our family,my niece Gabrienne…

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

